Hours & Access

Library Hours Spring 2021

Regular Hours      Library Closed
Beginning January 11, 2021
  • Monday By appointment only
  • Tuesday By appointment only
  • Wednesday By appointment only
  • Thursday By appointment only
  • Friday By appointment only
  • SaturdayClosed
  • Sunday Closed

 

  
Labor Day Weekend
Closed: Fri. Sept. 4, 2020- Mon. Sept. 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Break:
Closed: Wed. Nov 25, 2020- Sun. Nov. 29, 2020
 
Winter Break:
Closed: Fri. Dec. 11, 2020 -Sat. Jan 10. 2021

Martin Luther King Weekend:
Closed: Sat. Jan. 16, 2021 -Mon. Jan. 18, 2021

Spring Break:
Closed: Sat. March 13, 2021 - Sun. March 21. 2021

Barrister Ball:
Closed: TBD